Board of Directors

2019-2020

Adriana Kolijn, President (akoli044@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

Dr. Ana Garcia-Allen, Vice President (agarcia@uwo.ca), Western University

Dr. May Morpaw, Treasurer (m.morpaw@gmail.com), University of Ottawa

Jesse Leonard, Secretary (jleonard@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

Dr. Annik Bilodeau, Past President (a2bilodeau@waterloo.ca), University of Waterloo

Previous Boards of Directors

2018-2019

Dr. Annik Bilodeau, President (a2bilodeau@waterloo.ca), University of Waterloo

Ana Garcia-Allen, Vice President (agarcia@uwo.ca), Western University

Dr. May Morpaw, Treasurer (m.morpaw@gmail.com), University of Ottawa

Jesse Leonard, Secretary (jleonard@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

2017-2018

Dr. Annik Bilodeau, President (a2bilodeau@waterloo.ca), University of Waterloo

Ana Garcia-Allen, Vice President (agarcia@uwo.ca), Western University

Dr. May Morpaw, Treasurer (m.morpaw@gmail.com), University of Ottawa

Jesse Leonard, Secretary (jleonard@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

Dr. Luis Abanto Rojas, Past President (labantor@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

2014-2015

Dr. Luis Abanto Rojas, President (labantor@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

May Morpaw, Treasurer (m.morpaw@gmail.com), University of Ottawa

Dr. Belén Huarte Gallego, Past President (bhuarte92@hotmail.com), Glendon College, York University, Toronto

2012-2013

Dr. Belén Huarte Gallego, President (bhuarte92@hotmail.com), Glendon College, York University, Toronto

Dr. Luis Abanto Rojas, Vice President (labantor@uottawa.ca), University of Ottawa

Dr. Ioana Dimitriu, Secretary (ioana@alumni.uottawa.ca), Carleton University, Ottawa

May Morpaw, Treasurer (m.morpaw@gmail.com), University of Ottawa

David Rozotto, Past President (drozotto@gmail.com), University of Ottawa

2011

David Rozotto, President (University of Ottawa)

Dr. Belén Huarte, Vice President (Glendon College, York University, Toronto)

Dr. María del Carmen Romero, Secretary/Treasurer (Toronto District School Board/Toronto Catholic District School Board)

Dr. Mignette M. Garvida, Past President (Ryerson University, Toronto)

2010

Dr. Mignette M. Garvida, President (Ryerson University, Toronto)

Dr. Belén Huarte Gallego, Vice President (Glendon College, York University, Toronto)

Dr. María del Carmen Romero, Secretary/Treasurer (Toronto District School Board/Toronto Catholic District School Board)

2008-2009

Dr. May Bletz, President (Brock University, St. Catharines)

Dr. Mignette M. Garvida, Vice President (Ryerson University, Toronto)

Dr. María del Carmen Romero, Secretary/Treasurer (Toronto District School Board/Toronto Catholic District School Board)

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :